FANDOM


Enlightened

Enlightened Enlightend Logo啟蒙軍,也有人稱為天啟軍光明軍,不過一般通用還是以啟蒙軍為主)陣營希望能接納神秘的能量 Exotic Matter,並相信這股能量能賜予人類進步與改革,其追隨者相信神秘的能量會催生影響重大的「啟蒙運動」,使全人類進化。

啟蒙軍 Enlightend Logo的代表顏色為綠色,又稱為綠軍,代表的符號為由荷魯斯之眼重繪的眼睛圖騰。

小提示编辑

  • 您可以在本維基的任何地方使用 {{Enl}}、{{Enlightened}} 或 {{啟蒙軍}} 來顯示 Enlightened Enlightend Logo啟蒙軍 Enlightend Logo 陣營連結。
  • 您可以在本維基的任何地方使用 {{Enl|顯示文字}}、{{Enlightened|顯示文字}} 或 {{啟蒙軍|顯示文字}} 來為文字標示啟蒙軍 Enlightend Logo的色彩。

您使用了广告屏蔽软件!


Wikia通过广告运营为用户提供免费的服务。我们对用户通过嵌入广告屏蔽软件访问网站进行了使用调整。

如果您使用了广告屏蔽软件,将无法使用我们的服务。请您移除广告屏蔽软件,以确保页面正常加载。

FANDOM


Enlightened alt


MissionEdit

The Enlightened Enlightend Logo believe that the Shapers have been around since the beginning of mankind. The Enlightened believe that the Shapers are the reason for mankind's progress from the Stone age into modern time.The Enlightened Enlightend Logo seek to progress mankind along its evolutionary path through art, music, science and education.

HistoryEdit

Founded by Roland Jarvis, a sculptor and former member of the Niantic Project. Jarvis was part of the team that created a hacked version of the scanner to make neutral XM (white color) turn into Enlightened Enlightend Logo XM (green color).[1]

Team OwnershipEdit

All Portals, Links, and Control Field Δ that are under Enlightened Enlightend Logo control will appear with glowing green XM in the Scanner.  Upgrading portals, regardless of who owns it, benefits the entire team and makes the opposing faction use up more gear. Keep your resonators recharged, don't forget to get at least one key before leaving a portal location.

Use {{Enlightened}} to produce Enlightened Enlightend Logo

ReferencesEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.